Contactos


AGÊNCIA PORTO

Rua Pinto Bessa, 466
4300-428 Porto
Tlf.: 222 088 098
Tlf.: 223 394 590
Fax.: 222 088 099

Email: geral@pintolopesviagens.com

HORÁRIO PORTO

Segunda a Sexta
09H30 – 13H00
14H30 – 18H30
Sábado
09H30 – 13H00

Porto-1
Porto-2
Porto-3
Porto-4
sede_contact_1
sede_contact_5
AGÊNCIA LISBOA

Rua Viriato (Picoas), 1A
1050-233 Lisboa
Tlf.: 213 304 168
Fax: 210 493 118

Email: lisboa@pintolopesviagens.com

HORÁRIO LISBOA

Segunda a Sexta
09H30 – 18H30

lx_contact_15-800×360
lx_contact_10-800×360

FRONT OFFICE PORTO

Ruth Lopes Cardoso
ruth@pintolopesviagens.com

Vera Oliveira
vera@pintolopesviagens.com

Sabina Silva
sabina.silva@pintolopesviagens.com

Joana Amorim
joana.amorim@pintolopesviagens.com

Mariana Ferreira
mariana@pintolopesviagens.com

DPT ESCOLAS

Geral Escolas
escolas@pintolopesviagens.com

Carlos Ferreira
carlos@pintolopesviagens.com

Jorge Silva
jorge@pintolopesviagens.com

DPT INCOMING

Eva Cibereová
eva@plvincoming.com

Marta Marques
marta@plvincoming.com

Ana Nogueira
ana@plvincoming.com

Patrícia Silva
patricia@plvincoming.com

FRONT OFFICE LISBOA

Inês Lança
ines.lanca@pintolopesviagens.com

Alexandra Ribeiro
alexandra@pintolopesviagens.com

Isabel Cerqueira
isabel@pintolopesviagens.com

DPT COMERCIAL

Tiago Gonçalves
tiago@pintolopesviagens.com

Carlos Ferreira
carlos@pintolopesviagens.com

DPT INFORMÁTICA

Sabino Moreira
sabino@pintolopesviagens.com

MARKETING E COMUNICAÇÃO

Inês Rios
ines@pintolopesviagens.com

ADMINISTRAÇÃO

Cristina Pinto Lopes
cristina@pintolopesviagens.com

Rui Pinto Lopes
rui@pintolopesviagens.com

Freddy Castro
freddy@pintolopesviagens.com

CONTABILIDADE

Fátima Ferreira
fatima@pintolopesviagens.com

Sandra Barbosa
sandra@pintolopesviagens.com

Manuel Gandra
mgandra@pintolopesviagens.com

Adriano Rocha
adriano@pintolopesviagens.com

Silvia Barbosa
silvia@pintolopesviagens.com

Fundo-Cloud

O NOVO CATÁLOGO DE VIAGENS 2017 ESTÁ QUASE A CHEGAR!

0
Dias
0
Horas
0
Minutos
0
Segundos